<![CDATA[Treasure Valley Beekeepers Club - Chief Drone's Blog]]>Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:54:37 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[2012 Annual Report]]>Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:58:33 GMThttp://www.idabees.org/chief-drones-blog/2012-annual-report
the_state_of_the_hive_for_tvbc.docx
File Size: 25 kb
File Type: docx
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[Jeff's Last Post as Chief Drone]]>Thu, 17 Jan 2013 18:47:49 GMThttp://www.idabees.org/chief-drones-blog/jeffs-last-post-as-chief-droneGood afternoon, 

It has been a fantastic two years working with all of you as Chief Drone of the TVBC and I appreciate everyone’s support!  I have had the pleasure to work with a great group of fellow Board Members, Directors and Committee Chairs, as well as all the club members and appreciated everyone’s hard work!  However, my term came to an end last night and we voted in a brand new Board of Directors and the results are as follows: 

President/Chief Drone – Chad Dickinson - Chad@lochsaidaho.com

Vice-President  - Scott Marino - sixboltgsx@gmail.com

Treasurer/Keeper of the Envelope – Dick Knapp – dickknapp@hotmail.com

Worker Bee/Secretary – Todd Hayden – dthayden@qmail.com

Former Past President – Jeff Bergland – jbergland@firstam.com 

Committee Positions: Volunteers (no vote necessary)

Web Queen Chair – MJ Oresik – mjoresik@yahoo.com

Social Activities Chair (NEW position) – Karla Kimball – Party Bee! – kimballk@slhs.org

Karla would like to plan club activities, like barbecues, honey tastings, etc…

Community Education Chair (Plans club education - Bug Days, Western Id. Fair, etc…) – This position is yet to be filled.  If you are interest let Chad Dickinson know right away! 

Please help me welcome and offer our congratulation to all of your new leaders for 2013! 

Please make 2013 another year that we all come together and continue support all of the activities that the club participates in, in order to educate the public about the Honey Bee.  Chad and the rest of the committee will continue to call for volunteers and he needs everyone’s help to be a success!

Sincerely, 

Jeff Bergland
Former Chief Drone
TVBC

 


]]>
<![CDATA[JANUARY MEETING AGENDA]]>Wed, 09 Jan 2013 20:28:02 GMThttp://www.idabees.org/chief-drones-blog/january-meeting-agenda
bees_-_january_agenda_2013.docx
File Size: 19 kb
File Type: docx
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[November Agenda]]>Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:05:54 GMThttp://www.idabees.org/chief-drones-blog/november-agenda
bees_-_november_agenda_2012.docx
File Size: 19 kb
File Type: docx
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[October Agenda]]>Fri, 12 Oct 2012 03:21:44 GMThttp://www.idabees.org/chief-drones-blog/october-agenda
bees_-_october__agenda_2012.docx
File Size: 19 kb
File Type: docx
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[September Agenda]]>Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:22:09 GMThttp://www.idabees.org/chief-drones-blog/september-agenda
bees_-_september__agenda_2012.docx
File Size: 21 kb
File Type: docx
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[August Agenda]]>Wed, 15 Aug 2012 18:36:06 GMThttp://www.idabees.org/chief-drones-blog/august-agenda
bees_-_august__agenda_2012.docx
File Size: 19 kb
File Type: docx
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[July 2012 Meeting Agenda]]>Thu, 12 Jul 2012 22:21:21 GMThttp://www.idabees.org/chief-drones-blog/july-2012-meeting-agenda
bees_-_july_agenda_2012.docx
File Size: 19 kb
File Type: docx
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[June 2012 Agenda]]>Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:51:39 GMThttp://www.idabees.org/chief-drones-blog/june-2012-agenda
june_agenda_2012.doc
File Size: 32 kb
File Type: doc
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[May 2012 Agenda]]>Wed, 16 May 2012 22:56:05 GMThttp://www.idabees.org/chief-drones-blog/may-2012-agenda1
bee-_may_2012_agenda.docx
File Size: 19 kb
File Type: docx
Download File

]]>